A Look! 

Hey buds! So along with talking about lifestyle topics and giving advice. I also love fashion and will be throwing some looks at you every once in a while! So this Sunday I posted a lookbook to my social media page and just in case you missed it, I wanted to post it to my website as well.


Top: This stripped cropped up and down shirt (or however you want to describe this haha) is from my favorite store ever Akira❤. I was with my Nana when I bought it and she was a little confused about the way the shirt was structured but I thought that’s what made it cool! 

Skirt: My 90s black button up skirt is from Pacsun! This is one of my favorite places to shop for any kind of bottoms. They always have bomb deals and good quality clothes! This skirt can be worn in so many different ways. (Go get you one girl!)

Purse: This black purse has truly been a trooper! I got it a few years ago in New Orleans at Nine West. I love neutral tone anything so this bag is always my go to. It has a removable strap and the double handles, which makes it versatile. 

Shoes: Shoes! Shoes! Shoes! I got these Steve Maddens from DSW at a wonderful deal! I like them because the platform makes them comfy but I don’t feel as casual because I have a little heel. I just added these to my crazy shoe collection and I think it’s definitely a must everyone has a shoe like this in their closet. 

The Look: Since this is such a black, white and plain look I tried to make it pop with a red lip! 

Leave a comment